I’m now in Seattle for good

Ztoryteller is no longer just a blog moniker. It’s the name of my new corporation, a Washington-based LLC that will focus on telling stories for companies, colleges, humanitarian agencies … and anyone who has a story to tell and seeks help in refining the message and finding its audience.

For those of you who want to follow my personal reflections and the journey I took to get here, see my personal blog, now renamed New 2 Seattle sleuth, at ztoryteller.posterous.com

My business address is:

1100 Dexter Avenue North
Suite 100
Seattle, WA 98109

206-273-7744

Leave a Reply

